Skip to main content


1–3 March 2023
Bangkok, Thailand

IPTC Programme Schedule

Subpage Hero


IPTC Society Presidents Panel Session

Wednesday, 1 March
Lotus Suite 1-2, Level 22

The presidents of IPTC’s four sponsoring societies, the American Association of Petroleum Geologists (AAPG); the European Association of Geoscientists & Engineers (EAGE); the Society of Exploration Geophysicists (SEG); and the Society of Petroleum Engineers (SPE) will share their perspectives on industry trends and technologies that are shaping the future of the energy landscape.

Steven Goolsby, 2022-2023 President - American Association of Petroleum Geologists (AAPG)
Jean-Marc Rodriguez, President - European Association of Geoscientists and Engineers (EAGE)
Joseph M. Reilly, 1st Vice President - Society of Exploration Geophysicists (SEG)
Med Kamal, 2023 President - Society of Petroleum Engineers (SPE)
Mike Gunningham, Chief Production Technologist - SGS Subsurface Consultancy

Our Sponsors